Leadership

Executive Committee

Art Blume, Ph.D.
President (2019-2021)

Professor

Washington State University

art.blume@wsu.edu

Y. Evie Garcia, PhD
President-Elect (2020-2022)

Associate Professor and Doctoral Training Director

Northern Arizona University

y.evie.garcia@nau.edu

Alvin Alvarez, PhD
Past-President (2018-2020)

Dean, College of Health & Social Sciences

San Francisco State University

aalvarez@sfsu.edu

 

G. E. Kawika Allen, PhD
Secretary (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor

Brigham Young University

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

Joyce Chu, Ph.D.
Treasurer (2018-2020)
Professor
Palo Alto University

Melissa Tehee, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Native American Slate

Assistant Professor
Utah State University
Melissa.tehee@usu.edu

Nayeli Chavez, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
Latinx Slate

Associate Professor
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
nchavez@thechicagoschool.edu

Brandi Pritchett-Johnson
Member-at-Large (2020-2022)
African-American Slate

Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Training

drbrandi@wayne.edu

Doris Chang, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Asian American Slate

Director of Clinical Training
Associate Professor
The New School
changd@newschool.edu

Germine Awad, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2016-2019)
Middle Eastern and North African Slate

Associate Professor
University of Texas-Austin University Station D5800
gawad@austin.utexas.edu

Alison Cerezo
Member-at-Large
LGBT Slate (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor, UC Santa Barbara

acerezo@ucsb.edu

Joseph P. Gone, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2018-2020)

Professor of Global Health and Social Medicine
Harvard Medical School
jgone@g.harvard.edu

Robyn Gobin, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
info@robyngobin.com

Alison Cerezo, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
LGBTQ Slate (2019-2021)

Assistant Professor
University of California Santa Barbara
acerezo@sfsu.edu

Jessica Jackson
Division 45 CNPAAEMI LDI Fellow 2019-2020

Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
jessica.jackson@bcm.edu

Mikaela Dicome
Website Content Manager (2018-2019)

div45.webmaster@gmail.com

Martinque Jones, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate (2019-2021)

University of North Texas
Martinque.jones@unt.edu
martinique.jones528@gmail.com

©2020 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?