Leadership

2015 Executive Committee

Gray_Jacque

Jacqueline Gray
President

University of North Dakota
jacqueline.gray@med.und.edu

Enedina García Vázquez

Enedina García Vázquez
President-Elect

New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu

StanleySue

Stanley Sue
Past President

Palo Alto University
ssue@paloaltou.edu

Barbara Thelamour

Barbara Thelamour
Secretary

College of Wooster
bthelamour@wooster.edu

Joseph Horvat
Treasurer

President, JJHTECHNO of Ogden, UT
jjhtechno@yahoo.com

Kira Banks

Kira Banks
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate

Saint Louis University
kbanks7@slu.edu

Casey_McDougall

Casey L. McDougall
Member-at-Large
Native American Slate

Redlake Hospital, Minnesota
Casey.McDougall2@ihs.gov

Carlos Santos

Carlos Santos
Member-at-Large
Latina Slate

Arizona State University
carlos.e.santos@asu.edu

BerthaHolliday

Bertha Holliday
Member-at-Large
African-American Slate

Independent Consultant
bhollidaypsy@gmail.com

oema-alvarez_tcm7-170993

Alvin Alvarez
Member-at-Large
Asian American Slate

San Francisco State University
aalvarez@sfsu.edu

awad_g

Germine Awad
Member-at-Large
Middle Eastern North African Slate

University of Texas at Austin
gawad@austin.utexas.edu

angela ferguson

Angela Ferguson
Member-at-Large
LGBT Slate

Howard University
adferguson@howard.edu

Luis_A_Vazquez_PhD

Luis A. Vázquez
Council Representative

New Mexico State University
lvazquez@nmsu.edu

JeanLauChin

Jean Lau Chin
Council Representative

Adelphi University
chin@adelphi.edu

Jasmin Llamas

Jasmin Llamas
Website Manager

Santa Clara University
jllamas@scu.edu

©2016 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?