Leadership

2015 Executive Committee

StanleySue

Stanley Sue, PhD
President

Palo Alto University
ssue@paloaltou.edu

Gray_Jacque

Jacqueline Gray
President-Elect

University of North Dakota
jacqueline.gray@med.und.edu

WilliamCross

William Cross, PhD
Past President

University of Denver
wecrossjr@gmail.com

CathyMcDanielsWilson

Cathy McDaniels Wilson, ABPP
Secretary

Xavier University
mcdanielswilson@xavier.edu

Joseph Horvat, Ph.D.
Treasurer

President, JJHTECHNO of Ogden, UT
jjhtechno@yahoo.com

ElaineFJones

Elaine F. Jones, PhD
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate

Arcadia University
jonese@arcadia.edu

Casey_McDougall

Casey L. McDougall, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
Native American Slate

Redlake Hospital, Minnesota
Casey.McDougall2@ihs.gov

Consuelo-Arbona

Consuelo Arbona, PhD
Member-at-Large
Latina Slate

University of Houston
carbona@uh.edu

BerthaHolliday

Bertha Holliday, PhD
Member-at-Large
African-American Slate

Independent Consultant
bhollidaypsy@gmail.com

oema-alvarez_tcm7-170993

Alvin Alvarez
Member-at-Large
Asian American Slate

San Francisco State University
aalvarez@sfsu.edu

Luis_A_Vazquez_PhD

Luis A. Vázquez, PhD
Council Representative

New Mexico State University
lvazquez@nmsu.edu

JeanLauChin

Jean Lau Chin, EdD, ABPP
Council Representative

Adelphi University
chin@adelphi.edu

JasminLlamas

Jasmin Llamas, Ph.D
Web Page Liaison

Santa Clara University
jllamas@scu.edu

©2015 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?