Leadership

Executive Committee

Helen Neville
President (2018)

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
hneville@illinois.edu

Alvin Alvarez
President-Elect (2018)

San Francisco State University

Enedina Vazquez
Past-President (2018)

New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu

Barbara Thelamour
Secretary (2016-2018)

College of Wooster
bthelamour@wooster.edu

Jae Yeon Jeong
Treasurer (2017-2020)

VA Maryland Health Care System

jjeong@ubalt.edu

Kira Banks
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate (2016-2018)

Saint Louis University
Kbanks7@slu.edu

Melissa Tehee
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Native American Slate

Utah State University
Melissa.tehee@usu.edu

Carlos Santos
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
Latina Slate

Arizona State University
carlos.e.santos@asu.edu

Robyn L. Gobin
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
African-American Slate

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
info@robyngobin.com

Doris Chang
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Asian American Slate

The New School
changd@newschool.edu

Germine Awad
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
Middle Eastern North African Slate

University of Texas at Austin
gawad@austin.utexas.edu

Angela Ferguson
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
LGBT Slate

Howard University
adferguson@howard.edu

Joseph Gone
Council Representative (2018-2020)

University of Michigan
jgone@umich.edu

Cynthia de las Fuentes
Council Representative (2017-2019)

Private Practice, Austin, TX
cynthiadlf@gmail.com

Jasmin Llamas
CNPAAEMI LDI Board Representative

Santa Clara University
jasminllamasphd@gmail.com

©2018 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?