Leadership

Executive Committee

division 45 logo

Art Blume, Ph.D.
President (2019-2021)

Professor

Washington State University

art.blume@wsu.edu

Y. Evie Garcia, PhD
President-Elect (2020-2022)

Associate Professor and Doctoral Training Director

Northern Arizona University

y.evie.garcia@nau.edu

Alvin Alvarez, PhD
Past-President (2018-2020)

Dean, College of Health & Social Sciences

San Francisco State University

aalvarez@sfsu.edu

G. E. Kawika Allen, PhD
Secretary (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor

Brigham Young University

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

Joyce Chu, Ph.D.

Treasurer (2018-2020)

Professor

Palo Alto University

jchu@paloaltou.edu

division 45 logo

Martinque Jones, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate (2019-2021)

Assistant Professor
University of Michigan
martikj@umich.edu

Melissa Tehee, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Native American Slate

Assistant Professor
Utah State University
Melissa.tehee@usu.edu

division 45 logo

Nayeli Chavez, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
Latinx Slate

Associate Professor
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
nchavez@thechicagoschool.edu

Brandi Pritchett-Johnson
Member-at-Large (2020-2022)
African-American Slate

Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Training
drbrandi@wayne.edu

Doris Chang, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Asian American Slate

Director of Clinical Training
Associate Professor
The New School
changd@newschool.edu

Lamise Shawahin,, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2020-2022)
Middle Eastern and North African Slate

AssistantProfessor
Governors State University
lshawahin@gmail.com

Alison Cerezo
Member-at-Large
LGBT Slate (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor, UC Santa Barbara

acerezo@ucsb.edu

Joseph P. Gone, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2018-2020)

Professor of Global Health and Social Medicine
Harvard Medical School
jgone@g.harvard.edu

division 45 logo

Robyn Gobin, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
info@robyngobin.com

division 45 logo

Enedina Vazquez, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2020-2022)

Professor and Associate Dean
New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu

division 45 logo

Keoshia Harris
Graduate Student Representative (2020-2021)

Graduate Student
University of Texas at Austin
keoshiaharris@utexas.edu

©2020 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?