Leadership

Executive Committee

Enedina García Vázquez
Elect (2017)

New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu

Helen Neville
President-Elect (2017)

University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign

Jacqueline Gray
Past-President (2017)

University of North Dakota
jacqueline.gray@med.und.edu

Barbara Thelamour
Secretary (2016-2018)

College of Wooster
bthelamour@wooster.edu

Jae Yeon Jeong
Treasurer (2017-2020)

VA Maryland Health Care System
jaeyeon.jeong@gmail.com

Kira Banks
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate (2016-2018)

Saint Louis University
kbanks7@slu.edu

Melissa Tehee
Member-at-Large (2017)
Native American Slate

Utah State University
Melissa.Tehee@usu.edu

Carlos Santos
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
Latina Slate

Arizona State University
carlos.e.santos@asu.edu

Robyn L. Gobin
Member-at-Large (2017-2019)
African-American Slate

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
info@robyngobin.com

Alvin Alvarez
Member-at-Large (2015-2017)
Asian American Slate

San Francisco State University
aalvarez@sfsu.edu

Germine Awad
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
Middle Eastern North African Slate

University of Texas at Austin
gawad@austin.utexas.edu

Angela Ferguson
Member-at-Large (2016-2018)
LGBT Slate

Howard University
adferguson@howard.edu

Luis A. Vázquez
Council Representative (2015-2017)

New Mexico State University
lvazquez@nmsu.edu

Cynthia de las Fuentes
Council Representative (2017-2019)

Private Practice, Austin, TX
cynthiadlf@gmail.com

Jasmin Llamas
Website Manager

Santa Clara University
jllamas@scu.edu

©2017 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?