Leadership

Executive Committee

Kevin Cokley

President

president@division45.org

Evie Garcia

Past-President

past-president@division45.org

Helen Hsu

President-Elect

president-elect@division45.org

G. E. Kawika Allen

Secretary

Assistant Professor

Brigham Young University

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

secretary@division45.org

Fred Millan

Treasurer

Distinguished Service Professor

SUNY Old Westbury

div45treasurer@gmail.com

Alison Cerezo

Member at Large – Community Engagement Slate

Usha Tummala-Narra

Member at Large – Diversity-Immigration Slate

Jessica Jackson

Member at Large – ECP Slate

Jasmin Llamas

Member at Large – Latinx Slate

Roberto Abreu

Member at Large – LGBTQ Slate

Gordon Nagayama Hall

Council Representative

Enedina Vazquez, Ph.D.

Council Representative

Professor and Associate Dean
New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu

Stephanie Chin

Student Representative

Farzana Saleem

LDI Fellow

Shannon McClain

2022 APA Convention Program Co-chair

Leann Smith

2022 APA Convention Program Co-chair

Annie Saw

2023 Division 45 Research Conference Co-chair

Barbara Thelamour

2023 Division 45 Research Conference Co-chair

Su Yeong Kim

Editor – Cultural Diversity and Ethnic Minority Psychology

Professor, University of Texas at Austin

sykim@prc.utexas.edu

FOCUS Editor