Leadership

Executive Committee

Y. Evie Garcia, PhD
President (2020-2022)

Associate Professor and Doctoral Training Director

Northern Arizona University

y.evie.garcia@nau.edu

president@division45.org

division 45 logo

Art Blume, Ph.D.
Past-President (2019-2021)

Professor

Washington State University

art.blume@wsu.edu

past-president@division45.org

Kevin Cokley, PhD
President-Elect (2021-2023)

kcokley@austin.utexas.edu

G. E. Kawika Allen, PhD
Secretary (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor

Brigham Young University

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

secretary@division45.org

Fred Millan, Ph.D.

Treasurer (2021-2023)

treasurer@division45.org

division 45 logo

Martinque Jones, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
Diversity Slate (2019-2021)

Assistant Professor

University of Michigan

martikj@umich.edu

Julii Green, Ph.D.
Member-at-LargeĀ (2018-2020)
Native American Slate

division 45 logo

Nayeli Chavez, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2019-2021)
Latinx Slate

Associate Professor

Chicago School of Professional Psychology

nchavez@thechicagoschool.edu

Brandi Pritchett-Johnson
Member-at-Large (2020-2022)
African-American Slate

Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Training

drbrandi@wayne.edu

Doris Chang, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2018-2020)
Asian American Slate

Director of Clinical Training/Associate Professor

The New School

changd@newschool.edu

Lamise Shawahin,, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large (2020-2022)
Middle Eastern and North AfricanĀ Slate

Assistant Professor

Governors State University

lshawahin@gmail.com

Alison Cerezo
Member-at-Large
LGBT Slate (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor

UC Santa Barbara

acerezo@ucsb.edu

Gordon Nagayama Hall
Council Representative (2021-2023)

division 45 logo

Robyn Gobin, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2020-2022)

Assistant Professor

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

info@robyngobin.com

division 45 logo

Enedina Vazquez, Ph.D.
Council Representative (2020-2022)

Professor and Associate Dean

New Mexico State University

evazquez@nmsu.edu

Keoshia Harris

Keoshia Harris
Graduate Student Representative (2020-2021)

Graduate Student

University of Texas at Austin

keoshiaharris@utexas.edu