Leadership

Executive Committee

Kevin Cokley

Kevin Cokley

President

president@division45.org


Evie Garcia

Evie Garcia

Past-President

past-president@division45.org


Helen Hsu

President-Elect

president-elect@division45.org


G. E. Kawika Allen

G. E. Kawika Allen

Secretary

Assistant Professor

Brigham Young University

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

secretary@division45.org


Fred Millan

Treasurer

Distinguished Service Professor

SUNY Old Westbury

div45treasurer@gmail.com


Alison Cerezo

Alison Cerezo

Member at Large – Community Engagement Slate


Usha Tummala-Narra

Member at Large – Diversity-Immigration Slate


Jessica Jackson

Jessica Jackson

Member at Large – ECP Slate


Jasmin Llamas

Jasmin Llamas

Member at Large – Latinx Slate


Roberto Abreu

Roberto Abreu

Member at Large – LGBTQ Slate


Gordon Nagayama Hall

Gordon Nagayama Hall

Council Representative


Enedina Vazquez

Enedina Vazquez

Council Representative

Professor and Associate Dean
New Mexico State University
evazquez@nmsu.edu


Stephanie Chin

Student Representative

University of Louisville 


Farzana Saleem

Farzana Saleem

LDI Fellow


Shannon McClain

2022 APA Convention Program Co-chair


Leann Smith

2022 APA Convention Program Co-chair


Annie Saw

2023 Division 45 Research Conference Co-chair


Barbara Thelamour

Barbara Thelamour

2023 Division 45 Research Conference Co-chair


Su Yeong Kim

Su Yeong Kim

Editor – Cultural Diversity and Ethnic Minority Psychology

Professor, University of Texas at Austin

sykim@prc.utexas.edu


FOCUS Editor