Committee Chairs

RichardLee

Richard M. Lee, PhD
CDEMP Editor

University of Minnesota
richlee@umn.edu

AmandaWaters

Amanda Waters, PhD
Division Newsletter Editor

University of Connecticut
amanda.waters@uconn.edu

Germine_Awad

Germine Awad (Gigi), PhD
Membership Chair

University of Texas-Austin
Gigi.awad@mail.utexas.edu

IMG_0206

Peony Fhagen, Ph.D.
2017 NMCS Coordinator

Wheaton College, MA.
peonyfhagennmcs2017@gmail.com

StanleySue

William Cross, PhD
Nominations and Awards Committee Chair

Palo Alto University
ssue@paloaltou.edu

Anita L. Mihecoby

Merranda Marin,  PhD
APA Programming Chair (2017)

New Mexico State University
mmarin@ad.nmsu.edu

merranda-marin

Asuncion Miteria Austria, PhD
Finance Committee, Chair

Cardinal Stritch University
amaustria@stritch.edu

Joseph-Trimble

Joseph E. Trimble, PhD
Council of Past President’s Chair

Western Washington University
joseph.trimble@wwu.edu

Society-Psychological-Logo

Felicisima C. Serafica (Ping), PhD
Historian

Ohio State University
serafica@osu.edu

©2016 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?