Other Divisional Leadership

Richard M. Lee, PhD
Editor, Cultural Diversity and Ethnic Minority Psychology

University of Minnesota
richlee@umn.edu

Amanda Waters, PhD
FOCUS Newsletter Editor (2016-2018)

University of Connecticut
amanda.waters@uconn.edu

Luis Vazquez
Finance Committee Chair (2018-2021)

New Mexico State University
lvazquez@ad.nmsu.edu

Merranda Marin,  PhD
Historian

New Mexico State University
mmarin@ad.nmsu.edu

Hector Y. Adames
D45 Convention Program Co-Chair (2018)

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
hadames@thechicagoschool.edu

Nayeli Chavez-Dueñas
D45 Convention Program Co-Chair (2018)

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
nchavez@thechicagoschool.edu

Kevin Cokley
Division 45 Conference Co-Chair (2016-2018)

University of Texas at Austin
kcokley@austin.utexas.edu

Karly Fellner

       Karlee Fellner
NMCS Conference Chair
(2017-2019)

University of Calgary
kfellner@ucalgary.ca

Amado Padilla
Council of Past President’s Chair (2017-2021)

Stanford University
apadilla@stanford.edu

Jeffery Mio
Chair of COPP
(2018-2021)

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
jsmio@cpp.edu

Frederick T. L. Leong
Division 45 Book Series Editor

Michigan State University
fleong@msu.edu

©2018 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?