Committee Chairs

Richard M. Lee, PhD
CDEMP Editor

University of Minnesota
richlee@umn.edu

Amanda Waters, PhD
Division Newsletter Editor (2016-2018)

University of Connecticut
amanda.waters@uconn.edu

Joseph Horvat
Finance Committee, Chair (2017-2021)

President, JJHTECHNO of Ogden, UT
jjhtechno@yahoo.com

Merranda Marin,  PhD
APA Programming Chair (2017)

New Mexico State University
mmarin@ad.nmsu.edu

Hector Y. Adames
APA Programming Co-Chair (2018)

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
hadames@thechicagoschool.edu

Nayeli Chavez-Dueñas
APA Programming Co-Chair (2018)

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
nchavez@thechicagoschool.edu

Kevin Cokley
Division 45 Conference Chair (2016-2018)

University of Texas at Austin
kcokley@austin.utexas.edu

Society-Psychological-Logo

Felicisima C. Serafica (Ping), PhD
Historian

Ohio State University
serafica@osu.edu

Amado Padilla
Council of Past President’s Chair

Stanford University
apadilla@stanford.edu

Karlee Fellner
NMCS Conference Chair (2017-2019)

University of Calgary
kfellner@ucalgary.ca

©2017 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?