Committee Chairs

RichardLee

Richard M. Lee, PhD
CDEMP Editor

University of Minnesota
richlee@umn.edu

ABGpic

Alyson Glover-Burns, PhD
Division Newsletter Editor

Pacific University Oregon
doctorboo@pacificu.edu

Germine_Awad

Germine Awad (Gigi), PhD
Membership Chair

University of Texas-Austin
Gigi.awad@mail.utexas.edu

IMG_0206

Peony Fhagen, Ph.D.
2017 NMCS Coordinator

Wheaton College, MA.
fhagen-smith_peony@wheatoncollege.edu

WilliamCross

William Cross, PhD
Nominations and Awards Committee Chair

University of Denver
wecrossjr@gmail.com

DorisChang

Doris Chang, PhD
APA Programming Chair (2015)

New School for Social Research
changd@newschool.edu

austria

Asuncion Miteria Austria, PhD
Finance Committee, Chair

Cardinal Stritch University
amaustria@stritch.edu

AzenettAGarza

Azenett A. Garza-Caballero, PhD
Director, Psi Alpha Omega

Weber State University
agarza@weber.edu

Joseph-Trimble

Joseph E. Trimble, PhD
Council of Past President’s Chair

Western Washington University
joseph.trimble@wwu.edu

Society-Psychological-Logo

Felicisima C. Serafica (Ping), PhD
Historian

Ohio State University
serafica@osu.edu

©2015 Division 45 - A Division of the American Psychological Association (APA)

Designed and managed by NimblePitch, Inc.

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?