Executive Committee

WilliamCross

William Cross, PhD

President

University of Nevada

william.cross@du.edu

StanleySue

Stanley Sue, PhD

President-Elect

Palo Alto University

ssue@paloaltou.edu

Luis A. Vazquez PhD.

Luis A. Vasquez, PhD

Past-President

New Mexico State University

lvazquez@ad.nmsu.edu

CathyMcDanielsWilson

Cathy McDaniels Wilson, ABPP

Secretary

Xavier University

mcdanielswilson@xavier.edu

John Gonzalez, Ph.D., Bemidji State University

John Gonzalez, PhD

Treasurer

Bemidji State University

jgonzalez@bemidjistate.edu

ElaineFJones

Elaine F. Jones, PhD

Member-at-Large – Diversity Slate

Arcadia University

jonese@arcadia.edu

JosephPGone

Joseph P. Gone, Ph.D.

Member-at-Large, Native American Slate

University of Michigan

jgone@umich.edu

Consuelo-Arbona

Consuelo Arbona, PhD

Member-at-Large Latina Slate

University of Houston

carbona@uh.edu

BerthaHolliday

Bertha Holliday, PhD

Member-at-Large African-American Slate

Independent Consultant

bhollidaypsy@gmail.com

ShaminLadhani

Shamin Ladhani, Psy.D

Member-at-Large Asian American Slate

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints

shamin.ladhani@wfhc.org

JessicaDaniel-2

Jessica Henderson Daniel, PhD, ABPP

Council Representative

Children’s Hospital

jessica.daniel@childrens.harvard.edu

JeanLauChin

Jean Lau Chin, EdD, ABPP

Council Representative

Adelphi University

CHIN@ADELPHI.EDU

JasminLlamas

Jasmin Llamas, MS

Student Representative (outgoing)

University of California Santa Barbara

jllamas@education.ucsb.edu

MartinqueJones

Martinque Jones, MEd

Student Representative (incoming)

University of Houston

mkjones2@uh.edu

Peony Fhagen-Smith

Peony Fhagen-Smith, Ph.D.

2015 NMCS Coordinator

Wheaton College, MA.

fhagen-smith_peony@wheatoncollege.edu

Alyson Burns-Glover

Alyson Burns-Glover, Ph.D.

FOCUS Newsletter Editor

Pacific University, Oregon

doctorboo@pacificu.edu

RichardLee

Richard M. Lee, PhD

CDEMP Editor

University of Minnesota

richlee@umn.edu

What does the Division 45 mean to you?