Committee Chairs

RichardLee

Richard M. Lee, PhD

CDEMP Editor

University of Minnesota

richlee@umn.edu

ABGpic

Alyson Glover-Burns, PhD

Division Newsletter Editor

Pacific University Oregon

doctorboo@pacificu.edu

Germine Awad, Ph.D., University of Texas, Austin

Germine Awad (Gigi), PhD

Membership Chair

University of Texas-Austin

Gigi.awad@mail.utexas.edu

jeong

Jae Yeon Jeong, PhD

Website Manager

McGuire VA Medical Center

jaeyeon.jeong@va.gov

Peony Fhagen-Smith

Peony Fhagen-Smith, Ph.D.

2015 NMCS Coordinator

Wheaton College, MA.

fhagen-smith_peony@wheatoncollege.edu

JustinMcDonald

Justin Douglas McDonald, PhD

Nominations and Awards Committee Chair

UND Indians in Psychology (INPSYDE) Program

justin.mcdonald@email.und.edu

Casey_McDougall

Casey L. McDougall, Ph.D., LP

APA Programming Chair (2013)

Red Lake Hospital

Casey.McDougall2@ihs.gov

HelenNeville

Helen Neville, PhD

APA Programming Chair (2014)

University of Illinois

hneville@illinois.edu

DorisChang

Doris Chang, PhD

APA Programming Chair (2015)

New School for Social Research

changd@newschool.edu

austria

Asuncion Miteria Austria, PhD

Finance Committee, Chair

Cardinal Stritch University

amaustria@stritch.edu

AzenettAGarza

Azenett A. Garza-Caballero, PhD

Director, Psi Alpha Omega

Weber State University

agarza@weber.edu

Joseph-Trimble

Joseph E. Trimble, PhD

Council of Past President’s Chair

Western Washington University

joseph.trimble@wwu.edu

Felicisima C. Serafica (Ping), PhD

Co-Historian

Ohio State University

serafica@osu.edu

What does the Division 45 mean to you?