Leadership

2014 Executive Committee

WilliamCross

William Cross, PhD

President
University of Nevadawilliam.cross@unlv.edu
StanleySue

Stanley Sue, PhD

President-Elect
Palo Alto Universityssue@paloaltou.edu
Luis A. Vazquez PhD.

Luis A. Vázquez, PhD

Past-President
New Mexico State Universitylvazquez@ad.nmsu.edu
CathyMcDanielsWilson

Cathy McDaniels Wilson, ABPP

Secretary
Xavier Universitymcdanielswilson@xavier.edu
John Gonzalez, Ph.D., Bemidji State University

John Gonzalez, PhD

Treasurer
Bemidji State Universityjgonzalez@bemidjistate.edu
ElaineFJones

Elaine F. Jones, PhD

Member-at-Large – Diversity Slate
Arcadia Universityjonese@arcadia.edu
JosephPGone

Joseph P. Gone, Ph.D.

Member-at-Large, Native American Slate
University of Michiganjgone@umich.edu
Consuelo-Arbona

Consuelo Arbona, PhD

Member-at-Large Latina Slate
University of Houstoncarbona@uh.edu
BerthaHolliday

Bertha Holliday, PhD

Member-at-Large African-American Slate
Independent Consultantbhollidaypsy@gmail.com
ShaminLadhani

Shamin Ladhani, Psy.D

Member-at-Large Asian American Slate
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saintsshamin.ladhani@wfhc.org
JessicaDaniel-2

Jessica Henderson Daniel, PhD, ABPP

Council Representative
Children’s Hospitaljessica.daniel@childrens.harvard.edu
JeanLauChin

Jean Lau Chin, EdD, ABPP

Council Representative
Adelphi UniversityCHIN@ADELPHI.EDU
JasminLlamas

Jasmin Llamas, Ph.D.

Website Manager
University of California Santa Barbarajllamas@scu.edu

What does the Division 45 mean to you?